Agency Directory
EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
kurt banks

President

Kurt Banks
(818) 762-2151 ext. 11

kathy banks

Vice President

Kathy Banks
kathyb@quisenberryins.com
(818) 762-2151 ext. 15

kendra boots

Agency Principal

Customer Service
for Commercial Accounts


Kendra Boots
kendrab@quisenberryins.com
(818) 762-2151 ext. 16

 

 

 

Assistant to Commercial Department

Jennifer Vasquez
jenniferv@quisenberryins.com
(818) 762-2151 ext.16

 

tina harrison

Personal Accounts: A-L

Tina Harrison
tinah@quisenberryins.com
(818) 762-2151 ext. 14

jennie fitz-randolph

Personal Accounts: M-Z

Jennie Ono Fitz Randolph
jennief@quisenberryins.com
(818) 762-2151 ext. 29

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT  
adam boots

Bookkeeper

Adam Boots
adamb@quisenberryins.com
(818) 762-2151 ext. 29

melinda moore

Executive Assistant
& Notary Publics


Melinda Moore
melindam@quisenberryins.com
(818) 762-2151 ext.10

 


 

 
 


3507 W. Magnolia Blvd. Burbank, CA 91505 • Tel: (818) 762-2151 • info@quisenberryins.com