EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

President

Kurt Banks
(818) 762-2151 ext. 11

Vice President

Kathy Banks
kathyb@quisenberryins.com
(818) 762-2151 ext. 15

Agency Principal

Customer Service
for Commercial Accounts


Kendra Boots
kendrab@quisenberryins.com
(818) 762-2151 ext. 16

 

 

 

Assistant to Commercial Department

Jennifer Vasquez
jenniferv@quisenberryins.com
(818) 762-2151 ext.16

 

Personal Accounts: A-L

Tina Harrison
tinah@quisenberryins.com
(818) 762-2151 ext. 14

Personal Accounts: M-Z

Jennie Ono Fitz Randolph
jennief@quisenberryins.com
(818) 762-2151 ext. 29

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT  

Bookkeeper

Adam Boots
adamb@quisenberryins.com
(818) 762-2151 ext. 29

Executive Assistant
& Notary Publics


Melinda Moore
melindam@quisenberryins.com
(818) 762-2151 ext.10

 


3507 W. Magnolia Blvd. Burbank, CA 91505 • Tel: (818) 762-2151 • info@quisenberryins.com